Offensive - Metal to the Masses

CD (Compact-Disc)
2019-07-12, 2019
  • Album name:
    Metal to the Masses
  • Country of consignment:
    United States
  • Style of execution:
  • Type:
    Studio album
+4 4
Download the torrent file of the song of group Offensive from album Metal to the Masses for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 320 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Album «Metal to the Masses» in genre Thrash Metal has been published 12 July 2019. Offensive-Metal to the Masses.torrent download from zippyshare.
List of songs Metal to the Masses
01. Life in the Attic
02. Nowhere to Run (Short Version)
03. Mankind ... Exited!
04. All Hell Breaks Loose
05. Azrael's Reaping (Short Version)
06. Awenasa (Demo)
лучший сайт где можно скачать шаблоны для dle 11.2 бесплатно